这个城市指数评估是由我们的专业外汇专家团队为那些想要投资Ci... more" />

这个城市指数评估是由我们的专业外汇专家团队为那些想要投资CityIndex.co.uk经纪人的人进行的。它于1983年在英国成立。后来在货币行业31年,他们已经成长为世界上最重要的外汇交易服务提供商之一,差价合约和差价合约。它们的广泛覆盖范围扩大到包括中国,澳大利亚,波兰,美国和新加坡等国家。

精选网站

其成就的重要原因之一是因为它们为每种类型的交易者提供。随着广泛的市场交易,城市指数积极吸引专家交易员。然而,小时间交易者也没有排队,因为他们可以开始每交易1美元的交易。

城市指数交易平台

城市指数交易平台的骨干是他们的优势交易者。该平台提供了许多版本,例如:

  • 优势网络交易者
  • Advantage Trader(下载版)
  • 移动交易者
  • 城市指数外汇交易商
  • City Index Pro Trader平台

整个,它的平台工作公开。工作平台是一个公开的事情。新手交易员在家中感觉到使用平台的简单程度。还有一个市场搜索功能结合在平台上,帮助交易者找到他们需要交易的资产。价格也在平台上饲养,给人的印象是,在所有行为中都是正确的。

交易市场

通过城市指数帐户,您可以进入全球10,000多个市场。您可以将商品从糖,大豆等商品到英国100指数,利率,债券和股票等方面进行交易。您还可以按行业选择入门差价,强调您对知识或兴趣所在的领域。

产品涵盖

它允许在英国,美国,亚洲和欧洲市场的股票投注。您也可以在主要股票指数上赌博。他们在Cityindex.co.uk的团队拥有一个名为“Sectors”的单一市场,可让您根据英国市场在特定部门的一系列股票下注。他们还提供金融,货币,利率和债券的点差。

帐号

城市指数经纪商从其一个标准账户旁边提供少量信息,提供其VIP账户,提供独特的利润范围,包括实施交易的特殊利率,每天二十四小时的专门的高级销售经销商,利息支付现金余额,优惠利率和入场特别贵宾活动。

这个昂贵的帐户只能通过邀请来开放,适合性由市政府的VIP团队决定。杠杆是10:1。

CityIndex经纪人最低存款开立账户为100美元,25美元是连续存款所必需的。差价合约没有任何佣金和摊牌。对于股票差价合约,在市场上有最低佣金25美元。

它提供外汇,差价合约和普通投注的选择在一个帐户。华尔街和富时证券有一点差价,欧元/美元固定点差。

城市指数模拟账户

城市指数租赁新交易者开设免费在线演示账户,为您提供2500英镑的虚拟现金进行交易。 Demo账户提供真实平台的实际模拟,并允许您打开/关闭交易,显示您的头寸,执行止损和限价订单。您还可以使用众多的技术工具和图表,并学习如何适当地使用它们。

通常,Demo账户可帮助您熟悉城市指数交易工具和软件。

精选网站

最低存款

首次与城市指数经纪人开立标准交易账户不需要最低存款,但必须确认足以满足故意交易商的保证金需求。

最小批量

最低批量大小为0.05,这样可以减少额外的风险。它也避免了在任何假设时间内释放的交易总额的限制。

可交易资产

成千上万的差价合约交易和传播博彩市场可以在CI获得,其中包括商品,货币,股票,指数,利率和债券。

CityIndex手机应用

显然,在这一天和舞台上,如果您无法通过移动设备进行交易,那么没有交易平台将会是全面的,所以我也给出了移动应用程序可访问性的分数。请注意,此分数仅适用于应用程序的可访问性,并且不会对应用程序进行评分。

城市指数是移动应用程序的前沿者之一,因此在这里得分非常好。他们有iPad,iPhone,Android,Windows Mobile和Blackberry的移动交易应用程序。

赔率

由于利润相对更吉祥,而且现在在网上提供的是外汇交易的个人交易,而且额外的权宜之计。这就是为什么差价或点差值很重要的原因,因为这将是在积极的交易之后增加利润的基础。通过CI(城市指数),美元/欧元货币对的差价是非常适中的一个点,因为较小的差价意味着先进的成功。

存款和提款方式

它接受直接银行转账和信用卡/借记卡进行存款和取款。尽管他们提供了这两项标准付款程序,但由于其他经纪人能够承担更多的银行业务,所以我觉得这是一个不完备的事情,这就是为什么我提供3/5的存款和提款方法。

提款时间

外汇交易员如今最大的社区困难是退出需求的拖延。在五天的问题上处理提款的CI(城市指数)特权。

网络交易者

该平台允许您交易差价合约,从一个单一边缘传播下注或外汇。这个网络交易平台出现了特殊功能:

1点击交易:提高y的速度ou交易市场,以确认您不要在快速移动的市场的交易机会中省略。相反,更改为双击交易。

交易图表:目前,没有必要从合同机票中退出。通过简单的使用和快速功能,在图表上交易市场,公开地改进订单。

许多图表根深蒂固的平台大纲:需要在类似的时间观看许多图表?网络交易平台允许您将多个图表植入您选定的平台设计。

完全可定制的屏幕布置:使无可挑剔的交易屏幕计划通过我们极其可定制的结构来满足您的风格和收藏。

观看列表:制作和修改多个观看列表,将不同的市场组合在一起,以满足您的交易要求。

辅助功能:本能的边框和极其可定制的功能产生了易于使用的交易知识,可以适合某人的收藏。

特征

城市指数交易和差价投注是城市指数的主要业务。点差投注是保守交易的免税替代品,允许交易者从增加和降低市场价格中获利。传播博彩通常被杠杆化,为交易者提供了高达其原始存款的10%的机会。

城市指数网站是用户平易近人的,并以清晰简单的隐式方式呈现其所有的实质。虽然公司已经有几十年了,但它的网站已经存在,使用户体验一般有趣。交易者不必去获取他们想要的信息,第一页可以访问许多信息,包括众多的交易平台,当前的市场介绍以及券商提供的功能列表。

城市指数MT4下载

该交易平台允许客户进入并下载非常流行的Metatrader4交易阶段,迅速成为外汇行业的标准。通过其用户平易近人的线条和广泛的可交易资产和交易工具的选择,MT4是世界上最广泛使用的交易阶段之一。

精选网站

市场和传播范围

它有相当准确的大范围的市场。总体而言,消费者可以赌钱,计数全球商品,股票,二进制,期权,滚动日货,货币和完全主要货币指数(DAX,标准普尔500指数和富时100指数等)。

当您散布赌博时,您可以保证故意,您正在处理一个领先和无害的组织中的传播投注任何估计指定给您的生活是坚定的估计。没有任何变化,您也可以在类似平台上的股票交易和差价合约中翻转。

软件和可用性

前瞻性的愿景,其交易平台为其他传播博彩公司提供了一些优势。一个为期两周的测试可以让您以2,500英镑的价格使用“演示”账户,并在四周内了解交易时间,您可以将交易从每个点小到25点。这些小行为是对于新颖的用户而言,它们是非常好的,并允许您以较小的信用额度和较小的风险开始交易。

风险管理

此外,它更简单和便宜,自动确定止损从一点溢价开始,能够设置链接的订单和足够的其他渐进的工具,以减少您的交易风险。您也可以通过iPhone应用程序下载限价订单,止损和OCO。

CityIndex.co.uk投诉

对于使用交易阶段的用户而言,投诉与投资者之间存在争议,这些问题涉及与平台冻结有关的问题,佣金变动缺乏通知,高利差,无力关闭交易,延迟回复时间,可移动的内部资产价值平台,不准确的时间和实际不幸的客户服务区。可能的经销商应该开立演示账户,以充分利用交易平台,并通过其货币投资行为选择是否运作良好。

佣金和传播

它声称为客户提供固定的竞争优势,无论市场情况如何。对于美元/日元和欧元/美元等主要外汇双方,差价仅为3点。我们发现他们与IG集团提供的真的很相似。

客户支持

客户支持服务从星期一星期五一天二十四小时。城市指数客户可以通过以下方式与支持团队联系:

  • 电话
  • 在线聊天
  • 电子邮件

人们可以知道,城市指数的人们实际上是为了建立一个真正的客户协会而付出代价,因为客户经理在注册后几个小时内单独联系新客户并指导他们关于账户规则。

可靠性

在可靠性方面,人们不必担心这一点:

  • 财务稳健
  • FSA监管
  • 有坚实的记录

公司检查英国的快速检查显示他们在账户中保留了很好的现金余额。

城市指数登录

要登录CityIndex.co.uk,您可以点击下面的按钮访问经纪人,然后注册与经纪人,您可以检查您的电子邮件,并做城市指数登录。

精选网站

优点

  • 竞争固定点差
  • 广泛的市场
  • 高级交易平台
  • 有声望的公司
  • 支持手机交易

缺点

  • 交易平台上的搜索目的可以更好地通过公司名称进行搜索更简单。

结论

城市指数是最大的经纪人之一 – 出于最佳原因。 它们提供广泛的产品,非常本能和简单的交易平台,免费的模拟账户和坚实的英语支持。差价比Capital Spreads稍高一点,但安静完全可以。如果你是考虑到一个一致的差价合约经纪人,城市指数应该在你的名单上。城市指数经纪人的重要事项是由FCA进行许可和监管。

所以如果你喜欢这个审查,然后提出我们分享这个城市Index.com社交媒体网络上的评论。要了解更多有关城市指数的信息,请访问www.ForexSQ.com网站。

精选网站

This City Index review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with CityIndex.co.uk broker. It was founded in United Kingdom in 1983. Later... more " /> City Index Review - CityIndex UK - City Index Demo - City Index Login

This City Index review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with CityIndex.co.uk broker. It was founded in United Kingdom in 1983. Later 31 years in the monetary industry, they have grownup to be one of the world’s foremost providers of trading services for Forex, Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Bets. Their universal reach has extended to comprise countries like China, Australia, Poland, the U.S and Singapore.

Featured Site

One of the important reasons for their achievement is because they provide for each type of trader. With an extensive range of markets to trade with, City Index positively appeal to the expert trader. However, small time traders are also not being side lined as they can initiate trading with as small as 1 per point.

City Index Trading Platforms

The backbone of City Index’s trading platform is their Advantage Trader. The platform is presented in numerous versions for example:

  • Advantage Web Trader
  • Advantage Trader (Download Version)
  • Mobile Traders
  • City Index FX Trader
  • City Index Pro Trader platform

Whole, its platforms worked as publicized. Working the platform is an open affair. Novice traders will feel right at home with how simple it is to usage the platform. There is also a market search function combined into the platform to assistance traders find the assets which they need to trade. Prices are also feed live over the platform giving the impress that one is correct in the middle of all the act.

Trading Market

Through a city Index account you have admittance to over 10,000 marketplaces across the world. You can spread trade on everything from commodities like sugar and soy beans, to indices such as the United Kingdom 100, interest rates, bonds and shares. You can also select to admittance spreads by sector, permitting an emphasis on areas you have knowledge or interest in.

Products Covered

It permits spread betting on Equities in the UK, US, Asian and European marketplaces. You can also gambled on the main stock indices. Their team at Cityindex.co.uk have a single market named “Sectors” which permit you to bet on a complete range of stocks in specific divisions based on the UK marketplaces. They also provide spread betting on Metals, currencies, Interest rates and Bonds.

Accounts

Sideways from their one standard account, for which there is slight information, City Index broker provides its VIP account which offers a unique range of profits including special rates on trade implementation, a devoted senior sales dealer on-hand twenty-four hours a day, interest paid on cash balances, supple margin rates and admittance to special VIP events.

This expensive account can be opened by invites only and suitability is determined by the VIP team of City. Leverage is 10:1.

The CityIndex broker lowest deposit to open an account is 100 dollars and 25 dollars is necessary for successive deposits. There is not any commission on CFDs and spread betting. For Equity CFDs, contingent on the market there is a minimum commission 25 dollars.

It provides the choice of Forex, CFD’s and spread betting in one account. There is a one-point spread on Wall Street and FTSE and a fixed one-pip spread on EUR/USD.

City Index Demo Account

City Index leases new traders open a free online Demo account which provides you £2,500 in virtual cash to do making trades with. The Demo account offers an actual simulation of the real platform, and permits you to open/close trades, display your positions, perform stop-losses and limit orders. You can also usage the numerous technical tools and charts and learn how to use them appropriately.

Generally the Demo account helps you come to be familiar with the City Index trading tools and software.

Featured Site

Minimum Deposit

While first Opening a standard trading account with City Index broker doesn’t necessitate any lowest deposit but it essential be confirmed adequate to cover the margin necessities of the deliberate dealers.

Minimum Lot Size

The minimum lot size is 0.05 which let down the requirement to risk extra money. It as well avoids limits with the sum of trades that be released at any assumed time.

Tradable Asset

Thousands of CFD trading and spread betting marketplaces are accessible at CI and this comprises commodities, currencies, shares, indices, interest rates and bonds.

CityIndex Mobile Apps

Obviously, in this day and stage, no trading platform would be comprehensive if you couldn’t place a trade whereas jumping through your mobile device, so I have also gave scores for the accessibility of mobile apps. Please reminder that this score is only for the accessibility of apps, and does not score the apps themselves.

City Index are one of the front-runners when it comes to mobile apps and have thus scored extremely well here. They have mobile trading apps for iPad, iPhone, Android, Windows Mobile and Blackberry.

Payouts

Person’s trade on FX for the reason that the profits are considerably more auspicious and it has at present come to be simply offered online, and extra expedient to contract with moneys. That’s the cause why the spread or pip value is important as this will be the base on how much profit will be increased beyond a positive trade. By CI (City Index), the spread on the USD/EUR currency pair is one pip which is extremely modest since a lesser spread means an advanced success.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

It accepts direct bank transfer and credit/debit cards for deposits and withdrawals. Though it was good that they provision these 2 standard payment procedures, I find it a bit incomplete since other brokers are capable to cover more banking approaches which is why I am providing them a Deposit and Withdrawal Approaches score of 3/5.

Withdrawal Time

The utmost communal difficult of FX traders nowadays are delays in withdrawal needs. CI (City Index) privileges that withdrawals are treated in a problem of five days.

Web Trader 

This platform permits you to trade CFDs, spread bet or forex from one single edge. This web-trader platform arises with exceptional features:

1 click dealing: Rise the speed through which you trade the marketplaces to confirm you don’t omission out on trading chances in fast moving marketplaces. Instead, change to double-click trade.

Deal over charts: At present, there’s no essential to switch back and out from the contract ticket. Trade the marketplaces, place and improve orders openly on the charts by this simple to usage and quick feature.

Numerous Charts entrenched into platform outlines: Need to watch numerous charts at the similar time? Web trader platform permits you to implant numerous charts into your selected platform design.

Completely customizable screen arrangements: Make the impeccable trading screen plan to outfit your style and favorites with our extremely customizable structures.

Watch lists: Make and modify numerous watch lists, group together separate marketplaces to outfit your trading requirements.

Accessibility: The instinctive border and extremely customizable features produce a trading knowledge that’s simple to use and can be suitable to someone’s favorites.

Features

CFD trading and Spread betting are City Index’s leading lines of business. Spread betting is a tax-free substitute to conservative trading, allowing traders to profit from increasing as well as dropping market prices. Spread betting is generally leveraged, providing traders a chance to trade up to 10 percent of their original deposit.

The City Index website is user approachable and presents all its substantial in a clear and simply implicit fashion. Though the company has been about for decades, its website is present, making the user-experience generally amusing. Traders don’t have to go far to acquire the info they want and the first page offers access to many information comprising the numerous trading platforms, current market presentations and a list of features provided by the brokerage.

City Index MT4 Download

This trading platform permits clients to admittance and download the very prevalent Metatrader4 trading stage that has quickly become the standard of forex industry. By its user approachable line and wide selection of tradable assets and trading tools, MT4 is one of the utmost generally used trading stages in the world.

Featured Site

Range of Markets and Spreads

It has fairly accurate a great range of marketplaces. Overall there are twelve thousand marketplaces that consumers can gamble on, counting global commodities, shares, binaries, options, rolling dailies, currencies and completely of the main monetary indices (DAX, S&P 500 and FTSE 100, etc..).

While you spread gambled with it, you can guarantee deliberate that you are dealing with one of the leading and harmless organizations in spread betting any estimates specified to you live are firm estimates. Without having any change you can as well flip amid share trading and CFDs on the similar platform.

Software & Usability

Forerunners for vision, its trading platform provides a number of advantages to other spread betting corporations. A two-week test lets you usage the Demo account by means of £2,500 and for a four week Learn to Trade time you can make trades from as small as 25 for each pip. These little trades are outstanding for novel users and permit you to initiate trading with a lesser credit amount and by a lesser amount of risk.

Risk Management

It is moreover a lot simpler and inexpensive with automatic assured stop-losses initiating from a premium of one pip, the capability to place linked depending orders and sufficient of other progressive implements for to decrease you’re trading risks. You can as well place limit orders, stop-losses and OCOs over the iPhone app.

CityIndex.co.uk  Complaints 

Complaints stayed against the brokerage of City Index by those who usage the trading stage contain problems connected to platform freezing-up, amounts of commission changing devoid of notice, high spreads, incapacity to close trades, delay in reply times, moveable internal asset values amid platforms, inaccurate times and actual unfortunate customer service area. Possible dealers should open Demo Accounts to fully use the trading platform and select if it workings well through their monetary investment actions.

Commission & Spreads

It claim to provide their customers with fixed competitive spreads irrespective of market situations. For major forex pairs like the USD/JPY and EUR/USD, the spread is simply 3 pips. We found that they are really similar with those provided by the IG group.

Customer Support

Customer support services is available from Monday to Friday twenty-four hours a day. Clients of City Index can contact with the support team through:

  • Telephone
  • Live Chat
  • Email

One can tell that the people at City Index actually put exertions into building a true customer association as the account manager make it a point to individually contact new customers and orientate them about the account rules in a couple of hours after they sign up.

Reliability

In term of dependability, one must not worry about this as they are:

  • Financially Robust
  • FSA Regulated
  • Have A Solid Track Record

A fast check with Company Check UK exposed that they preserved a well cash balance in their accounts.

City Index Login

For login to CityIndex.co.uk you can visit the broker by clicking button below and after sign up with the broker you can check your email and do City Index login.

Featured Site

Pros

  • Competitive fixed Spreads
  • Wide range of Markets
  • Advanced Trading Platform
  • Reputable Company
  • Support Mobile Trading

Cons

  • The Search purpose on the trading platform can be better to make searches by company name simpler.

Conclusion

City Index is one of the leading brokers out there – for best reasons. They provide a wide range of products, a very instinctive and simple to use trading platform, a free demo account and a solid English speaking support. The spreads are a little higher than at Capital Spreads but quiet completely ok. If you’re considering for a consistent CFD broker, City Index should be on topmost of your list. The important thing about City Index broker is it’s licensed and regulated by FCA.

So if you like this review then Tip Us by share this City Index.com Reviews on social media networks please. To know more about City Index review visit the www.ForexSQ.com website.

Featured Site